Technical Difficulties

Posted on

We’ve recently experienced some problems with our telephone services (Very complicated matters involving forwarding, switches, relays and other technical stuff I only vaguely comprehend).  I expect it will be fixed shortly.  I’ve always found communication by email to be the most effective and convenient since it avoids the “telephone tag” that so often arises when client schedules and my availability conflict.  With these recent telephone issues, my clients are far more likely to get in contact with me by email.  As always, you can expect a timely and personal response from me.

Leave a Reply

